Team

SWITCHBOARD 610-325-2220
LEADERSHIP
George Lyngarkos 610-764-7577 228 glyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com Principal
Joe Bordlemay 610-764-7575 jbordlemay@illuminationsinc.com Principal
Barbara Lyngarkos 610-325-2215 215 blyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com Chief Operating Officer
Mark Deese 610-291-1328 234 mdeese@illuminationsinc.com V.P. Sales
Karen Garner 610-325-2227 227 kgarner@illuminationsinc.com Inside Sales Manager
DISTRIBUTOR/CONTRACTOR SALES
Tom Bahls 610-764-7569 tbahls@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Terry Farrell 610-764-7564 tfarrell@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Steven Goldberg 610-952-3221 sgoldberg@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Tom Herron 610-764-7571 therron@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Matt Laporta 215-764-7629 mlaporta@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Andrew Lyngarkos 610-850-1065 alyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
Tony Quintois 267-403-0089 tquintois@illuminationsinc.com Lighting Sales
SPECIFICATION SALES
Rachel Bauer 610-764-7567 rbauer@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales Manager
Rob Hammerschlag 610-764-7580 rhammerschlag@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales
John Hasson 610-764-7573 jhasson@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales
Chris Kocher 717-579-2100 ckocher@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales
Brad May 610-764-7579 bmay@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales
Erin McCauley 610-806-0959 emccauley@illuminationsinc.com Specification Sales
CONTROLS/SHADING OUTSIDE SALES
Mark Phillips 484-433-7105 mphillips@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Spencer Chando 610-764-7581 schando@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Sales
Finn O'Brien 610-325-2216 fobrien@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Sales
CONTROLS/SHADING/FIELD SERVICES
Bill McAfee 484-420-2301 301 wmcafee@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Steve Cox 484-420-2309 309 scox@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Solutions
Andrew Geiger 484-416-9350 350 ageiger@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Solutions
Mat Latch 484-420-2322 322 mlatch@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Solutions
Christian Limroth 610-325-2226 226 climroth@illuminationsinc.com Controls/Shading Solutions
Joel Geiger 610-945-4507 jgeiger@illuminationsinc.com Field Service
Zach Gillerlain 484-356-6802 zgillerlain@illuminationsinc.com Field Service
Andrew Laporta 484-420-2313 313 alaporta@illuminationsinc.com Field Service
ENERGY SALES
Justin Aron 610-764-7582 jaron@illuminationsinc.com Energy Sales
Alex Eric 484-420-2315 315 aeric@illuminationsinc.com Inside Energy Sales/UPR
QUOTATIONS
Chris Oswald 610-325-2237 237 coswald@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Scott Burgess 484-420-2319 319 sburgess@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Andy Gnatt 484-420-2323 323 agnatt@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Lee Grzesiuk 484-420-2317 317 lgrzesiuk@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Brian Johnson 484-420-2328 328 bjohnson@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Brandon Kirchner 484-844-3683 bkirchner@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Marcy LaMedica 610-325-2218 218 mlamedica@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Jacquelyn Maier 484-420-2304 304 jmaier@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Courtney Nicholson 484-420-2307 307 cnicholson@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Betsy Reilly 484-416-9353 353 breilly@illuminationsinc.com Quotations
Quotes Dept. Email quotes@illuminationsinc.com
QUICK QUOTES/DISTRIBUTOR STOCK/UPR
Chris Deese 610-639-2586 cdeese@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Mike Caffrey 610-806-0960 mcaffrey@illuminationsinc.com Counter Sales
Jason Fry 484-420-2325 325 jfry@illuminationsinc.com Quick Quotes
Doug Gilmore - Quick Quotes 484-420-2312 312 Q2@illuminationsinc.com Quick Quotes
INSIDE SPECIFICATION SALES
Nate McAfee 610-325-2229 229 nmcafee@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Kath Beacher 610-325-2219 219 kbeacher@illuminationsinc.com Inside Specification Sales
Cheryl Eidell 484-420-2329 329 ceidell@illuminationsinc.com Inside Specification Sales
Josh Geiger 484-420-2316 316 jmgeiger@illuminationsinc.com Inside Specification Sales
Rochelle Spahn 484-420-2305 305 rspahn@illuminationsinc.com Inside Specification Sales
Spec. Dept. Email techsupport@illuminationsinc.com
ORDER MANAGEMENT
Rose Colston 610-325-2223 223 rcolston@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Anthony Cabassa 484-420-2318 318 acabassa@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Ceil Cannavo 484-420-2324 324 ccannavo@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Christine Civetta 484-420-2302 302 ccivetta@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Kyle Dobinson 484-420-2311 311 kdobinson@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Cyndi Felice 484-416-9351 351 cfelice@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Sam Johnston 484-420-2314 314 sjohnston@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Katelyn McKeon 484-420-2306 306 kmckeon@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Lori Phillips 484-420-2327 327 lphilips@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
Kim Pickerelli 484-420-2326 326 kpickerelli@illuminationsinc.com Order Management
OPERATIONS/ADMINISTRATION
Christine Lyngarkos 610-325-2221 221 clyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com Manager
Vicki Guy vguy@illuminationsinc.com Operations/Administration
Rosemary Cassidy 484-420-2308 308 rcassidy@illuminationsinc.com Operations/Administration
Mo Kelly 610-325-2217 217 mkelly@illuminationsinc.com Operations/Administration
Aprille Laporta 484-416-2352 352 allaporta@illuminationsinc.com Operations/Administration
Switchboard 610-325-2220
Accounting Dept. Fax 484-420-2320